Use keywords to search!

Commission on Economic Cooperation
Data: 09.04.2012 | E-mail | Print |Share with Social network:
Serik SEIDUMANOV - Chairman (Kazakhstan)

Dastanbek JUMABEKOV - Vice-Chairman (Kyrgyzstan)

Aghalar VALIYEV (Azerbaijan)

Ilham ALIYEV (Azerbaijan)
Tel: (+994 12) 492 33 04

Sarsenbay YENSEGENOV (Kazakhstan)

Baktybek RAYIMKULOV (Kyrgyzstan)

Erkan AYDIN (Turkey)

Hasan KARAL (Turkey)

Other news related to this topic
10.04.2012 Commission on Legal Affairs and International Relations
09.04.2012 Commission on Social, Cultural and Humanitarian Issues
08.04.2012 Commission on Environment and Natural Resources

TURKPA Chairman-in-Office H.E. Mr. Nurlan Nigmatulin
Choose from: 

Site Mozilla Firefox, Opera and Internet Explorer are supported.
© TURKPA. All rights reserved. Reference and hyperlink required.
Information on the web pages are in use, reserved.
Site developed by TURKPA
Address: S.S.Akhundov 106, microdistr. 7, AZ1116. Binagadi / Baku / Azerbaijan
Phone: +99412 5635835/5635836
Fax:     +99412 5635837 | E-mail: