Use keywords to search!

Jogorku Kenesh (Parliament) of the Kyrgyz Republic celebrated the 75th Anniversary of Parliament.
Data: 06.12.2013 | E-mail | Print |Share with Social network:
Today, December 6 2013 Mr.Asylbek Jeenbekov Chairman of the Jogorku Kenesh (parliament) of the Kyrgyz Republic made congratulatory speech dedicated to celebration of 75th anniversary of the Kyrgyz Parliament.

In his speech Mr. Chairman highlighted four main stages of parliaments development. Until 1989 it was Kyrgyz Soviet Republics Supreme Council. Second stage starts from convocation, elected on alternative base in 1989, further transformed into “Legendary Parliament” of the independent Kyrgyzstan. Legendary Parliament adopted Declaration of Independence, Constitution, National flag, National Symbol, Anthem and National currency.

Forth stage started from the date parliamentary elections held in 2010 by adoption of the new Constitution.

“We have understanding of our huge responsibility in building, development and strengthening of modern Kyrgyz parliamentarism. I believe that our joint activities will lead us to achievement of our aims in prosperity of Kyrgyzstan – said Mr.Asylbek Jeenbekov.

Other news related to this topic
29.05.2017 Round table With Path of Ancestors
27.05.2017 Second Humanitarian Sciences Forum
23.05.2017 TurkPA to observe elections to Kazakhstan’s Senate
23.05.2017 Useful meeting with the Minister of Culture of Kazakhstan
22.05.2017 2nd International Symposium titled “Common language of the Turkic world – patterns”

TURKPA Chairman-in-Office H.E. Mr. Nurlan Nigmatulin
Choose from: 

Site Mozilla Firefox, Opera and Internet Explorer are supported.
© TURKPA. All rights reserved. Reference and hyperlink required.
Information on the web pages are in use, reserved.
Site developed by TURKPA
Address: S.S.Akhundov 106, microdistr. 7, AZ1116. Binagadi / Baku / Azerbaijan
Phone: +99412 5635835/5635836
Fax:     +99412 5635837 | E-mail: