Casino maxi casino siteleri odeonbet casino metropol casino siteleri
Use keywords to search!

Council of Assembly
Date: 09.04.2012 E-mail | Print | Share with Social network:
1. Mr. Nurlan Nigmatulin - TURKPA Chairman-in-Office, Chairman of Mazhilis of the Republic of Kazakhstan

2. Mr. Ogtay Asadov - Chairman of Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan

3. Mr. Kasim-Jomart Tokaev - Chairman of Senate of the Republic of Kazakhstan

4. Mr. Chynybai Tursunbekov - Chairman of Jogorku Kenesh of Kyrgyz Republic

5. Mr. Ismail Kahraman - Speaker of the Grand National Assembly of the Republic of Turkey

TURKPA Chairman-in-Office H.E. Mr. Nurlan Nigmatulin
Choose from: 

bets10 kibris taksi
Site Mozilla Firefox, Opera and Internet Explorer are supported.
© TURKPA. All rights reserved. Reference and hyperlink required.
Information on the web pages are in use, reserved.
Site developed by TURKPA
Address: Parliament avenue 1, AZ1152. Baku / Azerbaijan
Phone: +99412 4976208/03
Fax:     +99412 4976423 | E-mail: